Oklahoma House of Representatives Elects Speaker Jeff Hickman


(OK House – 02/10/14) – The Oklahoma House of Representatives overwhelmingly elected state Rep. Jeff Hickman as Speaker of the House. 

Hickman immediately took office to lead the House in the Second Session of the 54th Legislature.


No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted.