Office of the Speaker Announces Committee Assignments

(OK House - 01/4/13) – Speaker-elect T.W. Shannon, R-Lawton, announced the official committee rosters for the 54th Legislature 1st Regular Session. Read more...

No comments (Add your own)

Add a New Comment


Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted.