Dee Porter
Chief Executive Officer  
405-252-8701
dporter@okpca.org

Meshvi Dave, MBA  
Director of Finance
405-252-8704
mdave@okpca.org


Jessica Ingram, BSN, PCMH CCE
HIT Coordinator
405-252-8711 
jingram@okpca.org


Chequita Owens, PhD
Data & Research Coordinator
405-252-8713
cowens@okpca.org

Kashlie Olson 
Program Coordinator
405-252-8715
kolson@okpca.org

Brent Wilborn, MS 
Director of Public Policy 
405-252-8703 
bwilborn@okpca.org

Yvonne Howze, PhD  
Director of Quality & Performance Excellence
405-252-8712
yhowze@okpca.org

Kristin Culver, MA, MPH, MSW, PCMH CCE, PMP
QA/QI Coordinator
405-252-8708
kculver@okpca.org

Andrea Schwab 
Community Outreach Coordinator
405-252-8716
aschwab@okpca.org

Dawn Danner
Finance Associate
405-252-8706
info@okpca.org

Lisa Pendarvis, MPH
Director of Programs
405-252-8702
lpendarvis@okpca.org

Joseph Denney, RN  
Chief Health Information Officer
405-252-8709
jdenney@okpca.org


Cassidy Heit, MPA  
Public Policy & Communications Associate
405-252-8705
cheit@okpca.org


Steven Goldman, PhD 
Certified Marketplace Navigator
405-252-8717
sgoldman@okpca.org


Edye Wolfe
Senior Executive Assistant
405-252-8707
ewolfe@okpca.org